Our company

Neo Shopping is a Canadian company that specializes in mall advertising. Operating in all major markets and more than 100 properties, our network consists of digital displays, banners, posters and specialty products. Neo Shopping is wholly owned by Media Group which also includes the Speed Agency, an expert in promotional and experiential marketing (speed-xm.com).

Our team

Ronald, President, CEO

Ronald Tapiéro

President, CEO

T 514 788-6111 ext. 223
rtapiero@neo-ooh.com

Ziad, Vice President, Finance

Ziad Balti

Vice President, Finance

T 514 788-6111 ext. 233 
zbalti@neo-ooh.com

Morgane, Manager, Partnership & Marketing

Morgane Bousquet

Manager, Partnership & Marketing

T 514 788-6111 ext. 242
mbousquet@neo-ooh.com

Sébastien, Manager, Partnership & Operation

Sébastien Meslage

Manager, Partnership & Operation

T 514 788-6111 ext. 276
smeslage@neo-ooh.com

Mehdi, Manager, Routing & Programmatic

Mehdi Remadna

Manager, Routing & Programmatic

T 514 788-6111 ext. 234
mremadna@neo-ooh.com

Lucas, Supervisor, Operation & Production

Lucas Germain

Supervisor, Operation & Production

T 514-788-6111 ext. 228
lgermain@neo-ooh.com

Pierre, Manager, Production & Installation

Pierre Dulude

Manager, Production & Installation

T 514 788-6111 ext. 225
pdulude@neo-ooh.com

Trent, Creative Director

Trent Martin

Creative Director

T 514 788-6111 ext. 269
tmartin@neo-ooh.com

Andrew, Manager, Digital Network & IT

Andrew Wise

Manager, Digital Network & IT

T 514 788-6111 ext. 230
awise@neo-ooh.com

Valentin, Web Developer

Valentin Dufois

Web Developer

Francis, Graphic designer

Francis Gosselin

Graphic designer

T 514 788-6111 ext. 272
fgosselin@neo-ooh.com

David, Sales Director, Quebec

David Boisvert

Sales Director, Quebec

T 514 788-6111 ext. 232
dboisvert@neo-ooh.com

Marieve, Account Executive, Quebec

Marieve Lemay

Account Executive, Quebec

T 514 788-6111 ext. 272
mlemay@neo-ooh.com

Félix, Account Executive, Quebec

Félix Lamothe

Account Executive, Quebec

T 514-245-5292
flamothe@neo-ooh.com

Julie, Local Account Executive

Julie Bellemare

Local Account Executive

T 514-653-2975
jbellemare@neo-ooh.com

Karen, Senior Account Executive, Toronto

Karen Reynolds

Senior Account Executive, Toronto

T 647 821 4392 
kreynolds@neo-traffic.com

Maris, Account Executive, Ontario

Maris Langer

Account Executive, Ontario

T 416 568-5392
mlanger@neo-ooh.com

Our partners

Some of our clients