Our company

Neo-Traffic is a Canadian company that specializes in mall advertising. Operating in all major markets and more than 100 properties, our network consists of digital displays, banners, posters and specialty products. Neo-Traffic is wholly owned by Media Group which also includes the Speed Agency, an expert in promotional and experiential marketing (speed-xm.com).

Our team

Ronald

Ronald Tapiéro

President | General Manager
T 514 788-6111 ext. 223 
rtapiero@neo-traffic.com

Geneviève

Geneviève Fortin

Graphic Designer

T 514 788-6111 ext. 272 | F 514 788-6116

Mehdi

Mehdi Remadna

Routing Coordinator

T 514 788-6111 ext. 234
ptrottier@neo-traffic.com

Morgane

Morgane Bousquet

Manager of Partnerships and Marketing
T 514 788-6111 ext. 242
mbousquet@neo-traffic.com

Nicolas

Nicolas Bellangeon

Operations, production, routing Coordinator
T 514 788-6111 ext. 228
nbellangeon@neo-traffic.com

George

George Weiner

Account Director

T 514 788-6111 ext. 239
gweiner@neo-traffic.com

Gina

Gina Pappas

Account Executive - Ontario

T 416 899 0148
gpappas@neo-traffic.com

Karen Reynolds

Karen Reynolds

Senior Account Executive, Toronto

T 647 821 4392 
kreynolds@neo-traffic.com

Ziad

Ziad Balti

V-P Finance

T 514 788-6111 ext. 233 
zbalti@neo-traffic.com

Trent

Trent Martin

Senior Creative Director

T 514 788-6111 ext. 269
tmartin@neo-traffic.com

Andrew

Andrew Wise

Manager, Digital Network & IT

T 514 788-6111 ext. 230
awise@neo-traffic.com

Pierre

Pierre Dulude

Production, Installation

T 514 788-6111 ext. 225
pdulude@neo-traffic.com

Alexandre

Alexandre Cotunni

Sales Director, Quebec

T 514 788-6111 ext. 226
acotunni@neo-traffic.com

Sébastien

Sébastien Meslage

Manager, partnerships & operations 
T 514 788-6111 poste 231 
smeslage@neo-traffic.com

Bernard

Bernard Lafrance

Account Executive, Quebec

T 514 788-6111 ext. 243
blafrance@neo-traffic.com

Guillaume

Guillaume Belanger Jodoin

Account Director – Local sales

T 514 788 6111 ext. 232 | C 514 266 4732
gbjodoin@neo-traffic.com

Ivana

Ivana Costantini

Senior Account Manager - Ontario
T 647 242-7627
icostantini@neo-traffic.com

David

David St-Laurent

Western Canada Manager

T: Vancouver 604-736-6628 ext. 223 | C: 604-328-2797
david@westernmediagroup.ca

Michel

Michel Côté

Specialist Research and Marketing

michelcote1958@gmail.com 

Our partners

Some of our clients