Our company

Neo-Traffic is a Canadian company that specializes in mall advertising. Operating in all major markets and more than 110 properties, our network consists of digital displays, banners, posters and specialty products. Neo-Traffic is wholly owned by Media Group which also includes the Speed Agency, an expert in promotional and experiential marketing (speed-xm.com).

Our team

Ronald

Ronald Tapiéro

President | General Manager
T 514 788-6111 ext. 223 
rtapiero@neo-traffic.com

Ziad

Ziad Balti

V-P Finance

T 514 788-6111 ext. 233 
zbalti@neo-traffic.com

Philippe

Philippe Trottier-Boucher

Routing coordinator

T 514 788-6111 ext. 234
ptrottier@neo-traffic.com

Kim

Kim Bergeron

Operations coordinator & Client support

T 514 788-6111 ext. 242
kbergeron@neo-traffic.com

Trent

Trent Martin

Senior Creative Director

T 514 788-6111 ext. 269
tmartin@neo-traffic.com

Cindy

Cindy Herrera

Computer Graphic Designer​

T 514 788-6111 ext. 272
cherrera@neo-traffic.com

Andrew

Andrew Wise

Manager, Digital Network & IT

T 514 788-6111 ext. 230
awise@neo-traffic.com

Pierre

Pierre Dulude

Production, Installation

T 514 788-6111 ext. 225
pdulude@neo-traffic.com

Alexandre

Alexandre Cotunni

Sales Director, Quebec

T 514 788-6111 ext. 226
acotunni@neo-traffic.com

Bernard

Bernard Lafrance

Account Executive, Quebec

T 514 788-6111 ext. 243
blafrance@neo-traffic.com

Guillaume

Guillaume Belanger Jodoin

Account Director – Local sales

T 514 788 6111 ext. 232 | C 514 266 4732
gbjodoin@neo-traffic.com

David

David St-Laurent

Western Canada Manager

T: Vancouver 604-736-6628 ext. 223 | C: 604-328-2797
david@westernmediagroup.ca

Casey

Casey Graham

Account Executive - Vancouver

​T: 604-736-6628 ext. 228 | C: 778-668-5206
casey@westernmediagroup.ca

Omar

Omar Diaz

General Sales Manager - Vancouver

T: 604-736-6628 ext. 221| C: 604-551-2950
Omar@westernmediagroup.ca

Michel

Michel Côté

Specialist Research and Marketing

michelcote1958@gmail.com 

Adam

Adam Lowe

Senior Account Executive, Ontario
T 416 815-7570 ext. 246 | C 416 996-5326
alowe@neo-traffic.com

Éric

Éric Menzies

Strategic Consultant
C 416 899-7151
Email: emenzies@neo-traffic.com

Our partners

Some of our clients